Ihre Ansprechpartner

Mike Feiling

Mike Feiling
Werkstattleitung/Geschäftsführung
Tel. 04963 9128-20
Fax 04963 9128-28
mike.feiling@bartels-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Robert Beyer
Serviceassistent
Tel. 04963 9128-14
Fax 04963 9128-28
robert.beyer@bartels-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Anna von Ohr

Anna von Ohr
Serviceassistentin
Tel. 04963 9128-12
Fax 04963 9128-28
anna.vonohr@bartels-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Andreas Stricker

Andreas Stricker
Verkauf
Tel. 04963 9128-30
Fax 04963 9128-50
andreas.stricker@bartels-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Hermann Feiling

Hermann Feiling
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 04963 9128-20
Fax 04963 9128-28
hermann.feiling@bartels-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Ingo Bruns

Ingo Bruns
Geschäftsführer
Tel.04963 9128-19
Fax 04963 9128-40
ingo.bruns@bartels-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Alice Feiling

Alice Feiling
Verwaltung
Tel. 04963 9128-17
Fax 04963 9128-40
alice.feiling@bartels-nutzfahrzeuge.de